FBX object

Post Reply
lunardew
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2017 5:20 am
Location: Prague
Contact:

Thu Nov 21, 2019 7:39 pm

Hi,

Version: 1.2.2
Bug/Blocker: 
After importing FBX sphere to Pixera, insertng it to layer and place on it video content, everything is OK and content is visible on output.
Repeating this with Master-Slave configuration, no FBX sphere and content is on Slave computer output.


Jaroslav
User avatar
Michael Eckschlager
Posts: 111
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 7:09 am
Contact:

Fri Nov 22, 2019 11:48 am

Hi Jaroslav,
thanks for the info!
Can you please upload or send us the corresponding project file and fbx file ? That would help us a lot!
Thanks
Best Regards from Austria
Michael Eckschlager
_____________________________________________________
AV STUMPFL GMBH | Michael Eckschlager | Technical Support
Mitterweg 46 | A-4702 Wallern | Tel +43(7249)42811
support@avstumpfl.com | www.AVstumpfl.com
lunardew
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2017 5:20 am
Location: Prague
Contact:

Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:33 am

Hi Michael,

please download whole project bundled, complete scene included, its a bit larger   :) .


 
User avatar
Michael Eckschlager
Posts: 111
Joined: Thu May 11, 2017 7:09 am
Contact:

Mon Nov 25, 2019 12:36 pm

Thank you very much! ;)
I take a look at the project already and sucessfully reproduced that behaviour with the latest Pixera version.
It's really a bug and needs to be solved - we will contact you again if we have some more news about that (or finally have a version ready to test).
Best Regards from Austria
Michael Eckschlager
_____________________________________________________
AV STUMPFL GMBH | Michael Eckschlager | Technical Support
Mitterweg 46 | A-4702 Wallern | Tel +43(7249)42811
support@avstumpfl.com | www.AVstumpfl.com
Post Reply